Notice of Uncontested Election

The Council has received notice from the Returning Officer at Warwick District Council that the following persons will be duly elected to the Parish Council on 4th May 2023:

Liz Beaver

Susan Cole

John Hall

Clive Henderson

Nigel Manley

Haydn Rees

Click to view the Notice of Uncontested Election Lapworth

The Council has three Councillor vacancies – if you are interested in joining the Parish Council please contact the Clerk for more information about the role or to express interest.