Contacts and Links

Clerk to the Parish Council

Ms Helen du Bois. Phone:07712531873 Email: clerk@lapworthpc.org.uk

Parish Councillors  

Chairman

Mr Clive Henderson. Phone:01564 783672 email:  clive.henderson@lapworthpc.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Mr Haydn Rees Phone:01564 782873 email: haydn.rees@outlook.com    

Councillors

Mr Jonathan Child Phone: 07772 322358 email: jonathan.child@lapworthpc.org.uk

Mrs Joy Doyle Phone: 07581 177035

Mr Stuart Mace Phone: 01564 785437 /07818 045964 email: 

Mr Nigel Manley Phone: 07831 338577 email: nigel.manley@lapworthpc.org.uk

Mr Chris Shales Phone: 0791 9072010

Mrs Liz Beaver

Vacancy

Warwick District Councillors

Mr John Cooke Phone: 01926 855876 email: John.cooke@warwickdc.gov.uk

Mr Richard Hales Phone: 01926 857000 /07739 700468 email: Richard.hales@warwickdc.gov.uk

Mr George Illingworth Phone: 01926 511183 email: George.illingworth@wrwickdc.gov.uk

Warwickshire County Councillor

Mr John Cooke Phone: 01926 855876 email: johncooke@warwickshire.gov.uk

For matters regarding the website please then email info@mibsl.co.uk

Useful Links

Click the links below for websites that we hope you find of use or interest (please note we have no control over external websites or their content) if you have any suggestions for any useful links then email website@lapworthpc.org.uk

Lapworth Village website

Warwick District Council

Warwickshire County Council

Warwickshire Police

Government Services and Information

Police and Crime Commissioner Warwickshire

Age UK Warwickshire Care and Repair

Warwickshire Young Carers Project

Guideposts Carers Support Service

Warwickshire College

University of Warwick

Registry Office Locator https://www.registryofficesnearme.com