Contacts and Links

Clerk to the Parish Council

Rich Lucas Phone: 07761 660771 email:

Parish Councillors

Click here to view Councillors’ Register of Interest forms


Clive Henderson Phone: 01564 783672 email:

Vice Chairman

Haydn Rees Phone: 01564 782873 email:    


Nigel Manley Phone: 07831 338577 email:

Liz Beaver Phone: 07841134407 email:

Sue Cole email:

John Hall email:

Mark Chatwin email:

We have two Councillor vacancies at present – please contact the Clerk if you are interested in joining us.

Warwick District Councillors

Richard Hales Phone: 07739 700468 email:

David Armstrong email:

Kyn Aizlewood email:


Warwickshire County Councillor

Mr John Cooke Phone: 01926 855876 email:


For matters regarding the website please then email

Useful Links

Click the links below for websites that we hope you find of use or interest (please note we have no control over external websites or their content) if you have any suggestions for any useful links then email

Lapworth Village website

Warwick District Council

Warwickshire County Council

Warwickshire Police

Government Services and Information

Police and Crime Commissioner Warwickshire

Age UK Warwickshire Care and Repair

Warwickshire Young Carers Project

Guideposts Carers Support Service

Warwickshire College

University of Warwick

Registry Office Locator